Arty Craft Kids Club

A smiling child holding up hands covered in paint.

Free weekly art club for children aged between 6-15 delivered by Artlink. Project with activities including – Graffiti, Illustration, Screen printing, Sculpture and Digital Photography. At the end of the project, children will get the chance to exhibit their work

Venue: Artlink, 87 Princes Avenue, Hull, HU5 3QP

Time: 4pm  –  5.30pm

Dates:
Monday 17th April
Monday 24th April
Monday 15th May
Monday 22nd May
Monday 5th June
Monday 12th June
Monday 19th June
Monday 26th June
Monday 3rd July
Monday 10th July

 

Please note: Only children registered with Sight Support are eligible to participate in these activities. To register your child, simply call us on 01482  342297.

How much does it cost?
Thanks to a grant from The Ideas Fund delivered by the British Science Association and funded by Wellcome, we are currently able to offer these activities and events FREE of charge.


How do I get a place on an activity?
Once a quarter, a newsletter is sent out to all registered children and young people in Hull. This will include information of upcoming events and activities, as well as a date and time to contact and book your place.

Places are allocated on a first-come, first-serve basis, so if places are fully booked then please do not be disappointed as your name can be put onto our waiting list. If a place becomes available, a member of staff will be in touch. For further info and to book please contact Vicky Day on 07990 043614 or email [email protected].

 

Who staffs the activities?
All of our staff, volunteers and partner organisations are experienced in working with children and young people, and we have a ratio of staff to numbers attending the activity. All staff and volunteers are checked to the enhanced level of disclosure via the Disclosure and Barring Service (DBS).

 

The Ideas Fund is delivered by the British Science Association and funded by Wellcome.

 

Donate
Skip to content